MANI Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Polyphenol, 0,375 l bottle

MANI Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Polyphenol, 0,375 l bottle Olive Oil

MANI is the first supplier to bring an olive oil with a high polyphenol content to the natural food trade, which convinces with its usual high quality as well as with its health-promoting effect. Olive oil polyphenols help to protect blood lipids from oxidative stress. The positive effect occurs with a daily intake of 20g (2 tablespoons) of olive oil. With a polyphenol content of 500 mg/kg, MANI extra virgin olive oil has a positive effect on the whole body. At the same time it convinces with its fruity, intense taste. 


What are polyphenols? 


Polyphenols are aromatic compounds that contain two or more hydroxy groups directly attached to an aromatic ring and are classified as secondary plant compounds. Natural polyphenols are found in plants as bioactive substances such as hydroxytyrosol, oleocanthal, oleuropein, oleacein. Due to this special chemical structure they have an anti-inflammatory effect, are effective as antioxidants, intercept free radicals and protect blood lipids from oxidative stress. The content of phenolic compounds in olive oil depends on the cultivation and ripeness of the olives at harvest. There are also variety-specific differences. The careful harvest and conscientious processing of the young olives ensure the high polyphenol content of MANI extra virgin olive oil polyphenol.


You can find more information about the MANI Polyphenol Olive Oil here.


The quality of MANI olive oil has been acknowledged repeatedly at Great Taste Awards and several other international contests.

More on this below awards


The special ingredient in MANI olive oil

Each bottle of MANI olive oil also contains unique intangible ingredients: mindfulness in dealing with people and nature, love for our work and a pinch of Greek sensuality. If you want to know us better, please visit our website or take your next vacation in the organic boutique resort Mani-Sonnenlink


Nutrition Facts


auf / per 100 g / ml
Energy3404 kJ / 828 kcal
Total Fat91,6 g
of which: saturated fat

13,7 g

monounsaturated fat69,2 g
polyunsaturated fat  8,7 g
Carbohydrate  0,0 g
of which sugar  0,0 g
Protein  0,0 g
Salt
  0,0 g
Vitamin E

24,0 mg°

°corresponds to 200% of the reference quantity

Ingredients: extra virgin olive oil*
*Certified Product of Organic Farming

Please note: Store in cold and dark place. 

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

  • Brand: MANI
  • Product Code: 12111
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 9,99€
  • Ex Tax: 9,08€

Tags: MANI, Organic, Extra, Virgin, Olive, Oil, Polyphenol, 0, 375 l, bottle

MANI natives Olivenöl extra, Polyphenol, bio, 0,375 l Flasche

MANI natives Olivenöl extra, Polyphenol, bio, 0,375 l Flasche Olivenöl

Als erster Anbieter bringt MANI ein Olivenöl mit hohem Polyphenolgehalt in den Naturkosthandel, das sowohl durch die gewohnt hohe Qualität, als auch mit seiner gesundheitsfördernden Wirkung überzeugt. Olivenöl Polyphenole tragen dazu bei, die Blutfette vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen. Der positive Effekt stellt sich bei einer täglichen Aufnahme von 20g ( 2 Esslöffel) Olivenöl ein. Mit einem Polyphenolgehalt von 350 mg/kg wirkt sich MANI natives Olivenöl extra Polyphenol positiv auf den ganzen Körper aus. Gleichzeitig überzeugt es mit seinem fruchtigen, intensiven Geschmack. 


Was sind Polyphenole?

Polyphenole sind aromatische Verbindungen, die zwei oder mehr direkt an einen aromatischen Ring gebundene Hydroxygruppen enthalten und zu den sekundären Pflanzenstoffen gezählt werden. Natürliche Polyphenole kommen in Pflanzen als bioaktive Substanzen wie Hydroxytyrosol, Oleocanthal, Oleuropein, Oleacein. Bedingt durch diese besondere chemische Struktur haben sie eine entzündungshemmende Wirkung, sind als Antioxidantien wirksam, fangen freie Radikale ab und schützen die Blutfette vor oxidativem Stress. Der Gehalt an phenolischen Verbindungen im Olivenöl hängt vom Anbau und Reifegrad der Oliven bei der Ernte ab. Auch zeigen sich sortenspezifische Unterschiede. Die sorgsame Ernte und gewissenhafte Verarbeitung der jungen Oliven sorgen für den hohen Polyphenolgehalt des nativen Olivenöls extra Polyphenol von MANI.

Das MANI Olivenöl wurde mehrfach bei den Great Taste Awards und anderen Wettbewerben ausgezeichnet. Mehr hierzu unter Auszeichnungen.

Die besondere MANI Zutat

Die Feinheit des MANI Olivenöls wurzelt auch in den immateriellen Zutaten, die in jeder einzelnen Flasche MANI Olivenöl stecken: Achtsamkeit im Umgang mit Mensch und Natur, Freude über unser Handwerk und eine Prise griechische Sinnlichkeit. Wenn Sie uns besser kennenlernen wollen, besuchen Sie unsere Website oder verbringen Sie Ihren nächsten Urlaub im Bio-Boutique-Resort Mani-Sonnenlink.

Nährwerte / Nutrition Facts


auf / per 100 g / ml
Energie / Energy3404 kJ / 828 kcal
Fett / Total Fat91,6 g
davon: gesättigte Fettsäuren / of which: saturated fat

13,7 g

einfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren / monounsaturated fat69,2 g
mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren / polyunsaturated fat  8,7 g
Kohlenhydrate / Carbohydrate  0,0 g
davon Zucker / of which sugar  0,0 g
Eiweiß / Protein  0,0 g
Salz / Salt
  0,0 g
Vitamin E24,0 mg°

°entspricht 200% der Referenzmenge


Zutaten: natives Olivenöl extra*
*Aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.

Hinweis: Kühl und lichtgeschützt lagern.

+ Bewertung

Hinweis: HTML ist nicht verfügbar!
    Weniger Gut           Gut

  • Hersteller MANI
  • Artikelnr. 12111
  • Verfügbarkeit Lagernd
  • 9,99€
  • Netto 9,08€

Schnellsuche MANI, natives, Olivenöl, extra, Polyphenol, bio, 0, 375 l, Flasche