MANI Organic Olive Oil with Ginger, 0,25 l bottle

MANI Organic Olive Oil with Ginger, 0,25 l bottle Olive Oil

This mild and fruity organic olive oil with orange is exclusively produced from precious Koroneiki olives and is cold-infused with fresh organic ginger. The raw food quality oil is as fresh as it is tangy and is beautifully suited for the refinement of salad dressings, cooking meat, in marinades and in finishing sauces for fish. Here you can find a recipe with this product. Treat yourself to a taste of the Mediterranean!

The secret of our quality we owe to the world-wide unique combination of local factors, the high intensity and duration of sunshine with a few hours of rain and the rocky mineral-rich mountain soil in close proximity to the sea. These factors produce the Koroneiki variety, autochtonous of the Mani, which yields what is recognizably one of the best oils in the world, fresh, mildly fruity and characterized by a pleasant aroma of herbs and wild flowers, and a slightly spicy flavour.

The special ingredient in MANI olive oil

Each bottle of MANI olive oil also contains unique intangible ingredients: mindfulness in dealing with people and nature, love for our work and a pinch of Greek sensuality. If you want to know us better, please visit our website or take your next vacation in the organic boutique resort Mani-Sonnenlink.

Nutrition Facts


auf / per 100 g / ml
Energy3404 kJ / 828 kcal
Total Fat91,6 g
of which: saturated fat

13,7 g

monounsaturated fat69,2 g
polyunsaturated fat  8,7 g
Carbohydrate  0,0 g
of which sugar  0,0 g
Protein  0,0 g
Salt
  0,0 g
Vitamin E24,0 mg*

*entspricht 200% der empf. Tagesdosis / *200% of daily value

Ingredients: extra virgin olive oil* (99,9%) refined with ginger* (origin: China or Peru)

*Certified Product of Organic Farming

Please note: store in cold and dark place.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

  • Brand: MANI
  • Product Code: 12204
  • 5202423300216:5202423300216
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 6,29€
  • Ex Tax: 5,72€

Tags: MANI, Organic, Olive, Oil, with, Ginger, bottle

MANI Ingwer Olivenöl, bio, 0,25 l Flasche

MANI Ingwer Olivenöl, bio, 0,25 l Flasche  Olivenöl
MANI Bio-Olivenöl wird sorentrein aus Koroneiki Oliven gewonnen. Bauern kultivieren die Olivenbäume traditionell und ernten weitestgehend per Hand. Um den Ingwer-Geschmack zu erzielen, werden fein geschnittene, frische Bio-Ingwerstücke in das kalt extrahierte Olivenöl gegeben. Diese bleiben so lange im Olivenöl, bis es das gewünschte fruchtige Aroma angenommen hat. Das Olivenöl in Rohkostqualität vereint Frische und Würze und eignet sich zum Verfeinern von Salat-Dressings, Marinaden und Saucen. Hier finden Sie ein Rezept mit diesem Produkt. Gönnen Sie sich einen Hauch von Mittelmeer!

Was dieses MANI Olivenöl so kostbar macht, ist die in der Mani am mittleren Finger des Peloponnes heimische Koroneiki Olive – schonend geerntet und kaltgepresst. Die autochtone Olivensorte, das vom nahen Meer geprägte Klima und die mineralischen Böden geben dem MANI Olivenöl seinen einzigartigen Geschmack.

Die besondere MANI Zutat

Die Feinheit des MANI Olivenöls wurzelt auch in den immateriellen Zutaten, die in jeder einzelnen Flasche Mani Bläuel Olivenöl stecken: Achtsamkeit im Umgang mit Mensch und Natur, Freude über unser Handwerk und eine Prise griechische Sinnlichkeit. Wenn Sie uns besser kennenlernen wollen, besuchen Sie unsere Website oder verbringen Sie Ihren nächsten Urlaub im Bio-Boutique-Resort Mani-Sonnenlink.

Nährwerte / Nutrition Facts


auf / per 100 g / ml
Energie / Energy3404 kJ / 828 kcal
Fett / Total Fat91,6 g
davon: gesättigte Fettsäuren / of which: saturated fat

13,7 g

einfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren / monounsaturated fat69,2 g
mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren / polyunsaturated fat  8,7 g
Kohlenhydrate / Carbohydrate  0,0 g
davon Zucker / of which sugar  0,0 g
Eiweiß / Protein  0,0 g
Salz / Salt
  0,0 g
Vitamin E24,0 mg*

*entspricht 200% der empf. Tagesdosis / *200% of daily value


Zutaten: natives Olivenöl extra* (99,9%) verfeinert mit Ingwer* (Herkunft: China oder Peru)
*Aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.

Hinweis: Kühl und lichtgeschützt lagern.

+ Bewertung

Hinweis: HTML ist nicht verfügbar!
    Weniger Gut           Gut

  • Hersteller MANI
  • Artikelnr. 12204
  • Verfügbarkeit Lagernd
  • 6,29€
  • Netto 5,72€

Schnellsuche MANI, Ingwer, Olivenöl, bio, Flasche